We're using your app permissions to help create a better product for you. By enabling your permissions, we're able to track when you're working and when you aren't. That means no more having to upload timesheets. It also means we can expand to include salaried and paper timesheet workers. This is a huge win for everyone.
And don't worry; All your data is encrypted. We use bank level security in everything we do and we'll never sell your info or violate your privacy.
Keep in mind, the app works best when you allow permissions 24/7. Otherwise, your info may be unclear and you may not receive your hours.