We're sad to hear you want to close your Activehours account, but we can help you with that.
If you have version 4.12 or newer of the Activehours app, you can close your account by tapping the "Close my account now" button, below. For older app versions, update your app via your phone's app store to enable the Close Account feature.
Keep in mind, we won't be able to close your account until after all of the money you've taken out with us has been returned.
*Please note: Once your account is closed, we won't be able to reopen it. If you wish to use our service again, please sign-up for a new account and follow the instructions.